## **Annual Function-2024**



President Group of Institutes has organized the Annual Function "RANGAM-2024" on 4<sup>th</sup> March 2024 at Pandit Dindayal Upadhyay Auditorium. The event was graced by our Honorable Trustees *Shree Sureshbhai Patel Sir*, Chairman of Shayona group, Nav Gujarat Samay and Ahmedabad Mirror, *Shree Babubhai Chaudhary Sir*, Chairman of Shreeji Group, *Shreemati Urvashi Patel ma'am*, and *Mr. Vishnubhai Patel Sir*, Honorable Trustee of Shayona Group blessed us all by their presence and support. The students of President Science College, President Nursing College and President Institutes of Computer Application have enthusiastically participated in the event.

There were 24 art forms were performed by the students, out of which the students of President Science College have performed *Ganesh Vandana Prayer*. Gujarat and Gujaratis are famous for Garba and any function is always incomplete without traditional dance of Gujarat "*Garba*", mesmerizing performance have given by *The Narees* Groups of modem Garba with traditional vibes. *The Chaotic Fusion* group have performed on battle songs, dance performance made the audience stunned by their coordination and chemistry. The *Solo* performance by Sakshi and *Semiclassical dance* by Misha make the audience pleased. 19s Bollywood dance performance by *Dazzling Diwas* brought back audience to their 19s memories. Wonderful *Poetry* presented by Ms. Nisha. *Beat breakers* performance on Panjabi songs makes audience to dance along with them. Rangam 2024 was successfully *anchored* by Shaikh Yashir and Sukurt Barve.

Along with ample of cultural activities, meritorious students were felicitated with medal and certificate of securing their position in top 50 ranks of Gujarat university by our honorable trustees and principals. The Rangam 2024 ended successfully with delighted moment.

Apart from academics, President Group of institute believes in overall development of students. For that **"Sports Day"** was celebrated on 27<sup>th</sup> January, 2024. Special Box Cricket tournament was organized by the management. 18 teams of Boys and 08 teams of girls have participated, out of that **"Rajan Rajwada"** boy's team and **"Thunder strikers"** girl's team of President Science College won the Final trophy.

Category	Participants Name	Faculty In charge
1. Ganesh Vandana	Misha Suthar (MI)	Dr. Juhi Gajjar
	Sakshi Chauhan (CHEM)	
	1. Nidhi Borad (CMBT)	
2. Dazzling Diwas	2. Drashti Kakadiya (BTMC)	Dr. Priya Kunkun Dr. Khyati Patel
(Group Dance)	3. Priyanka Makani (BTMC)	
	4. Bansri Varsani (MZC)	
	5. Arpita Dabasiya (BTMC)	
	1. Princy Patel (MIBTC)	Dr. Richa Dubey Ms. Nikita Shah
	2. Jeel Lodha (BTMC)	
	3. Twisha Patel (BTMC)	
3. The Naaris	4. Manisha Purohit (BTMC)	
(Garba)	5. Krisha Patel (MI)	
	6. Komal Panchal (MI)	
	7. Aayushi Padiya (BT)	
	8. Om Patel (BT)	
	9. Paras Ladher (MIBT)	
4. Solo Dance	1. Sakshi Chauhan (CHEM)	Dr. Juhi Gajjar
		Ms. Nikita Shah
5. Solo Dance	1. Misha Suthar (MI)	
		Dr. Juhi Gajjar
6. Solo Poetry	1. Nisha Vachheta (MIC)	Dr. Hetal Doctor
7. Chaotic Fusion (Group Dance)	1. Priyanshi Katariya (BT)	Ms. Asma Shaikh Dr. Upendrasinh Jadeja
	2. Khushbu Gadhvi (MIBTC)	
	3. Jahanvi Kushwah (MIBTC)	
	4. Priyanshi Sharma (MIBTC)	
	5. Drishti Chauhan (MIBTC)	
	6. Pranati Banavar (BTMC)	
	7. Trisha Asnani (MIBTC)	
	8. Snehalba Solanki (MIBTC)	
8. Beat Breakers +91 95745 17287	1. Rutu Vaghasiya (BTMI)	Dr. Aarti Thakkar Ms. Brijeesha Jora
	2. Anjaliba Zhala (BTMI)	
	3. Zalak Sanghavi (BTMI)	
	4. Hasti Lodaliya (BTMI)	
	5. Vishwa Desai (BTMI)	
	6. Hasti Savaliya (BTMI)	
9. Duet Anchoring	<ol> <li>Shaikh Yasir Hamid (BTMIC)</li> <li>Sukrut Barve (BTMIC)</li> </ol>	Mr. Bhavin Patel,
		Dr. Jaivik Shah
		Ms. Ami Patel

#### List of participants and their mentors

### **Glimpse of Rangam 2024**



Lamp Lightning and Guest welcome



**President Science College Staff members** 

Rangam 2024



Ganesh Vandana Prayer (Misha and Sakshi)



"Garba" by The Naaris



#### Solo Dance by Sakshi



Semi Classical Dance by Misha



**Chaotic Fusion** 



**Dazzling Diwas** 



**Beat Breakers** 

# RESIDENT INSTITUTE OF COMPUTER AP PRESIDENT NURSING COLLEGE



Anchor Sukrut and Yasir



Poetry by Nisha

Ahmedabad Mirror

Supported by : dayse



**Chaotic Fusion** 



The Naaris



**Meritorious Students** 



**Meritorious Students** 



**Meritorious Students** 



Microbial Society of India (MBSI) Special Best student award



"Rajan Rajwada" Winners of Boys Cricket Tournament



"Thunder Strikers" Winners of Girls Cricket Tournament



Thank You